T-ARA تحتل المرتبه الاولى كـ أكثر فرقه تعشق الرعب !


في إستطلاع للرأي من هي أكثر فرقة محبة للرعب أو  من هي أكثر فرقة تمثل أفلام رعب ..

أتت فرقة t-ara  في المركز الأول بنسبة 60%  حيث بلغ عدد الأشخاص المصوتين 2500 صوت لهم من 5000 صوت

وأستحقت t-ara \ تيارا اللقب بحيث أن ثلاثة من أعضاء مثلوا في أفلام رعب و دراما رعب  وهم 

أيون جونغ  و هيومين و جيون و قد قالت ايون جونغ أنها عندما كانت في 18 من عمرها كانت تحب أفلام الرعب و تتمنى ان تمثل فيها يوم ما .

أما رد العضوات الباقيات كان مناقض تماماً ل رد ايون جونغ حيث قالت جيون أني أخاف منها و كنت أمر بكوابيس عند الأنتهاء من تصوير الفيلم 

و قالت هيومين اني أخاف و لكن ليس كثيرا  فقط عندما أكون وحدي .. < مالومك انا شفت التيزر خفت وش عاد لو عشت الفلم !

المصدر : http://arab4korea.wordpress.com

140 تعليقات على “T-ARA تحتل المرتبه الاولى كـ أكثر فرقه تعشق الرعب !

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  2. I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve presented in your post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  3. I would like to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for those people that really need help on this important theme. Your real dedication to passing the message around appears to be incredibly valuable and has really helped men and women much like me to get to their objectives. Your amazing important suggestions signifies a lot a person like me and substantially more to my office workers. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  4. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.|

  5. I absolutely love your blog and find lotopyeer nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  6. Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?|

  7. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  8. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!|

  9. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.|

  10. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Appreciate it!|

  11. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?|

  12. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get
    the issue solved soon. Kudos

    Here is my blog post … top 10 dating sites

  13. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in web explorer, would check this… IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good element of other folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  14. Thank you for your own hard work on this site. Gloria loves carrying out internet research and it is obvious why. My partner and i hear all of the compelling tactic you render efficient techniques by means of your web site and as well invigorate contribution from other people on this subject then our favorite child is undoubtedly discovering so much. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are always performing a very good job.

  15. I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?|

  16. Howdy! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you have right here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  17. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Fantastic blog!|

  18. I like the valuable information you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly. I am fairly certain I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!|

  19. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  20. تعقيب: Boca raton seo

  21. تعقيب: jasa iklan adwords

  22. تعقيب: Ruston la

  23. تعقيب: GISTIC

  24. تعقيب: Annual AC maintenance and service in Hollywood Hills

  25. تعقيب: Cloud bookkeeping

  26. تعقيب: What is the Best Pocket Pussy

  27. تعقيب: heaven park

  28. تعقيب: pemakaman qui ling

  29. تعقيب: REGAL ASSETS REVIEW

* شكرا تعني لنا الكثير :$